Site Overlay

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk

Everything you need to know about Bomb Rush Cyberfunk.

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk – Announcement Trailer – Nintendo Switch

Put your mark on a sprawling metropolis as you paint, do tricks, and dance to new music from Hideki Naganuma when Bomb Rush Cyberfunk grinds onto Nintendo Switch in 2022!

Learn more:

#BombRushCyberfunk #IndieWorld #NintendoSwitch

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun!

Visit for all the latest!

Like Nintendo on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Pinterest:

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk – Indie World Gameplay Showcase | 8.11.21

This version of the gameplay trailer features interesting differences, such as the inclusion of SFX, a longer gameplay sequence before talking with Vinyl, and Tryce (AKA Bustr) facing off against the cops in the final clip, as opposed to Runner.

Full Indie Showcase:

Full Gameplay Trailer:

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk by Team Reptile

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk | Concept soundtrack

bomb rush cyberfunk ost
00:00 Hideki Naganuma – Get Enuf
03:07 Hideki Naganuma – Jack Da Funk
04:01 Bomfunk MC’s – Uprocking Beats (AGWAVE Remix)
08:09 Sombra – Kiss It Better (Bulma Remix)
11:36 2 Mello – Rave Shit
15:59 Cxldr3 – Moonlight Disco
19:45 Kloud – Insomnia
22:45 Sashko Naganuma – Like��Dislike��This��(feat. 2FM)
26:38 Reso – Spectres
30:40 Sota Fujimori – Lifeforms 2020
38:03 Häzel – Fantastic
40:41 Deavid Soul – Step Across the Border
45:10 Hideki Naganuma – Pumpin’ Jumpin’
48:56 Soia – You Can Say Hi (Prod. by Mez)
52:41 2 Mello – Bump This
57:08 BS 2000 – It Feels Like
59:21 Tee Lopes – Rains
01:03:08 John B – Blue Eyeshadow (Sophon Remix)
01:06:41 Subconxious – Star (Husky Remix)
01:10:16 Daxbak – Playground
01:11:58 2 Mello – Dance With U Long
01:15:33 Hideki Naganuma – Aria Di Maria
01:18:32 New Optimism – Jet Setters
01:22:00 Sashko Naganuma – Kick That Funky Fat Beat
01:25:34 Deavid Soul – Miller Ball Breakers (Sparkling Edit)
01:28:32 Sebastian Knight – Feel The Funk (teaser)
01:28:51 Cxldr3 – Tricky In Space
01:32:59 The Prodigy – Need Some1 (Jim Pavloff Remix)
01:38:17 Guitar Vader – Satisfy
01:41:47 Kaj Strife – Geocities
01:43:30 2 Mello – Ba-da-Ba
01:47:09 KITCALIBER – The Museum of Unnatural Disasters
01:50:00 She – Hide And Seek
01:53:13 2 Mello – Noize The Invasion (Sashko Naganuma Remix)
01:58:00 Ra Djan, RNDMCLRS – Seirim
02:04:31 Sota Fujimori – TRSHMSTR
02:10:36 2 Mello – Chainsaw Funk
Thumbnail design by Whispr

Hideki Naganuma – JACK DA FUNK – Bomb Rush Cyberfunk OST

JACK DA FUNK by Hideki Naganuma
A brand new track composed for Team Reptile’s upcoming game Bomb Rush Cyberfunk.

Visualizer by Heliena

To support us you can add the game to your Steam wishlist:

Team Reptile brings you Bomb Rush Cyberfunk, 1 second per second of highly advanced funkstyle. In a world from the mind of Dion Koster, where self-styled crews are equipped with personal boostpacks, new heights of graffiti are reached. Start your own cypher and dance, paint, trick, face off with the cops and stake your claim to the extrusions and cavities of a sprawling metropolis in an alternate future set to the musical brainwaves of Hideki Naganuma.

Join the official Team Reptile discord: